Chapter Officer Elections

August 19, 2014 10:30 AM | Philip Westmoreland (Administrator)
Nominations for the 2014-2016 Chapter Officers are:

President: Philip Westmoreland, HDR

Vice President: Tonya Lott, SC Dept of Commerce

Secretary: Juli Blalock, SCDHEC

Treasurer: Debbie Langley, Joyce Engineering

An election ballot was emailed to all current members of the SC Chapter.

© SWANA SC Palmetto Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software